Free Seminars

IntraLase LASIK Surgery Seminar

Attending one of Laser Eye Center of Lubbock’s free Seminars is the easiest way to find out if you are a candidate for the LASIK – Laser Vision Correction Procedure. Upon your arrival, we will speak about the evolution of LASIK, current & future technology, risks, and the results that you can realistically expect. Next, witness a LASIK procedure being done, on a patient just like yourself. At most seminars you will have an opportunity to meet and talk with someone who has recently had a vision correction procedure done by Laser Eye Center of Lubbock.

At the conclusion of the seminar, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have. If you are unhappy with your vision, and the limits it puts on your active lifestyle, this is a great opportunity to meet us and our staff at Laser Eye Center of Lubbock, to learn more about how you may be able to have an active life free from the hassles of glasses or contacts.

Look at our schedule of upcoming seminars and choose the one that is most convenient. Most Seminars are held between 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Our Current 2014 Monthly Seminar Schedule – Please Call to Reserve Your Spot!

  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Tuesday, March 25
  • Thursday, April 24
  • Tuesday, May 20
  • Thursday, June 26
  • Tuesday, July 22
  • Thursday, August 21
  • Tuesday, September 23
  • Thursday, October 23
  • Tuesday, November 18
  • Thursday, December 18