Free Seminars

IntraLase LASIK Surgery Seminar

Attending one of Laser Eye Center of Lubbock’s free Seminars is the easiest way to find out if you are a candidate for the LASIK – Laser Vision Correction Procedure. Upon your arrival, we will speak about the evolution of LASIK, current & future technology, risks, and the results that you can realistically expect. Next, witness a LASIK procedure being done, on a patient just like yourself. At most seminars you will have an opportunity to meet and talk with someone who has recently had a vision correction procedure done by Laser Eye Center of Lubbock.

At the conclusion of the seminar, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have. If you are unhappy with your vision, and the limits it puts on your active lifestyle, this is a great opportunity to meet us and our staff at Laser Eye Center of Lubbock, to learn more about how you may be able to have an active life free from the hassles of glasses or contacts.

Look at our schedule of upcoming seminars and choose the one that is most convenient. Most Seminars are held between 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Our Current 2018 Monthly Seminar Schedule – Please Call to Reserve Your Spot!

  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, June 19
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Thursday, September 20
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Thursday, December 13